Korea University Department of Statistics

QUICK MENU
  • LOGIN
  • Sitemap
  • KUPID
  • Korean

Professors

Cho, HyungJun (조형준)
Professor
02-3290-2242
hj4cho@korea.ac.kr
Homepage  |  Lab
414  CPSE Bldg.
 

Choi, Sangbum (최상범)
Assistant Professor
02-3290-2248
choisang@korea.ac.kr
Homepage  |  Lab
 527  Woodang Hall
 

Choi, Taeryon (최태련)
Professor
02-3290-2245
trchoi@korea.ac.kr
Homepage
 611 CPSE Bldg.
 

Chung, Hwan (정환)
Professor
02-3290-2246
hwanch@korea.ac.kr
Homepage  |  Lab
 521 Woodang Hall
 

Huh, Myung-Hoe (허명회)
Professor
02-3290-2235
stat420@korea.ac.kr
Homepage
 432 CPSE Bldg.
 

Jhun, Myoungshic (전명식)
 Professor
02-3290-2236
jhun@korea.ac.kr
Homepage
303  CPSE Bldg.
 

Jung, Yoonsuh (정윤서)
Assistant Professor
02-3290-2249
yoons77@korea.ac.kr
Homepage
525 Woodang Hall
 

Koo, Ja-Yong (구자용)
Professor
02-3290-2240
jykoo@korea.ac.kr
Homepage
433 CPSE Bldg.
 

Lee, JaeWon (이재원)
Professor
02-3290-2237
jael@korea.ac.kr
Homepage
 305 CPSE Bldg.
 

Park, Mingue (박민규)
Professor
02-3290-2243
mpark2@korea.ac.kr
Homepage
 422 CPSE Bldg.
 

Park, YouSung (박유성)
Professor
02-3290-2238
yspark@korea.ac.kr
Homepage
402 CPSE Bldg.

Shin, Seung Jun (신승준)
Assistant Professor
02-3290-2247
sjshin@korea.ac.kr
Homepage  |  Lab
 330 CPSE Bldg.
 

Song, JuWon (송주원)
Professor
02-3290-2241
jsong@korea.ac.kr
Homepage
415 CPSE Bldg.
 

Song, Seongjoo (송성주)
Professor
02-3290-2244
sjsong@korea.ac.kr
Homepage
511 CPSE Bldg.
 

*CPSE Bldg. : College of Political Science and Economics Building